Part of the Glyn Academies Trust

Term Dates 2020-2021 (provisional)

 

 

 

Autumn Term 2020    
INSET Day 1:   Tuesday 1st September 2020
INSET Day 2:   Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Term Starts:   Thursday 3rd September 2020
Half Term:   Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020
Term Ends:   Thursday 17th December 2020

 

Spring Term 2021  
Term Starts: Monday 4th January 2021
Half Term: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021
Term Ends: Thursday 1st April 2021

 

 

Summer Term 2021  
Term Starts: Monday 19th April 2021
Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021
Bank Holiday: Monday 31st May 2021
Half Term: Tuesday 1st June to Friday 4th June 2021
INSET Day 4: Friday 25th June 2021
Term Ends: Friday 16th July 2021
INSET Day 5: Monday 19th July 2021